3 Market Street West, Suite #1, Brockville, ON, K6V 7L2    phone 613.342.6553   email icon Email Us

facebooklinkedintwitter

Member Directory Map

Membership Directory

Automotive (Car & Boat)

1000 Islands Toyota
555 Stewart Boulevard, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7H2
613-342-9111

Accounts Payable Person: Sheila Bailey & Paul Darling

Accounts Payable Email: sbailey@1000islandstoyota.com

HR Person: Paul Darling 

HR Email: pdarling@1000islandstoyota.com



Beattie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd.
8 Chase Street, PO Box 550, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V7
613-342-4404

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Steve Latimer (Manager)

Email: steve@beattiedodge.ca



Brockville Hyundai
770 Stewart Boulevard, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5T4
613-342-6000

Accounts Payable Person: Christine Turner 

Email: christine.turner@brockvillehyundai.com

 



CARSTAR Brockville
680 Stewart Blvd, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7H2
613-345-5151


Dave Pipe's Auto Service
3050 Jefferson Drive, Brockville, ON K6V 6N3
613-341-8882

Accounts Payable and HR Person: Sherry Hilderbrandt 

Email: davepipesauto@bellnet.ca



Dixon's Car and Truck Rentals
680 Stewart Boulevard , Brockville, Ontario K6V 7H2
613-342-1177

Accounts Payable Person: Laurie 

Email: accounting@kiaofbrockville.com

10% off rentals.... READ MORE
View on Map


KIA of Brockville
680 Stewart Boulevard, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7H2
613-345-4442


Krown Rust Protection and Auto Glass Centre
801 Chelsea Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7H2
613-342-2800

Accounts Payable Person: April Perras

Email: krownbrockville@gmail.com

HR Person: Dean Perras & April Perras

HR Email: krownbrockville@gmail.com

 

 

$15 discount off a Krown Application. Cannot be combined with any other offer.... READ MORE
View on Map


Matt's Auto Service missing image
4 Stewart Boulevard, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4V8
613-865-8111

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Randy Hopkins

Email: randy@mattsautoservice.ca

Cell: 613-802-4141



Riverside Ford Sales Ltd.
25 Eleanor Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4H9
613-342-0234

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Tanya Birnie 

Email: tbirnie@riversideford.ca

 



Terry's Marine Brockville missing image
150 Victoria Road, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5T4
613-342-7229

Accounts Payable Email: boat@b2b2c.ca