3 Market Street West, Suite #1, Brockville, ON, K6V 7L2    phone 613.342.6553   email icon Email Us

facebooklinkedintwitter

Member Directory Map

Membership Directory

Employment Services

Career Services of Brockville
89 Hubbell Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4K6
613-342-5775

Accounts Payable Person: Lyne Hallett

Accounts Payable Email: lyne@careerservices.ca

HR Person: Brenda Donovan  

HR Email: brenda@careerservices.ca

Young Professionals: Chad Noonan, Carrie Onstein, Peter LeClair



CSE Consulting
314-51 King Street East, PO Box 858, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5W1
613-342-2312

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Daina Bessette

Email: daina@cseconsulting.com

Young Professionals: 7 



Drake International
102 King Street West , Brockville, Ontario K6V 3P9
613-342-2653

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Sian Dawson 

Email: sdawson@na.drakeintl.com

 



Employment & Education Centre missing image
105 Strowger Boulevard, PO Box 191, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V2
613-498-2111


Manpower Services
105 King Street West, Brockville, Ontario K6V 3R2
613-342-9675

Phone or Text: 613-342-9675 

Recruiters: Julie Running (julie.running@manpower.com) & Holly Perrin (holly.perrin@manpower.com)