3 Market Street West, Suite #1, Brockville, ON, K6V 7L2    phone 613.342.6553   email icon Email Us

facebooklinkedintwitter

Member Directory Map

Membership Directory

Business & Professional Services

Alarm Systems
15 Central Avenue East, Brockville, Ontario K6V 1W5
613-342-5126

Accounts Payable Person: Kyle Reynolds

Accounts Payable Email: kyle@alarmsys.com

HR Person: Cindy Phillips 

HR Email: cphillips@falconsecurity.com

 

Falcon Security would like to offer you THREE (3) months FREE Alarm Monitoring for everyone who uses our service as a result of your referral.... READ MORE
View on Map


Allstate Insurance
11 Windsor Drive, Brockville, Ontario K6V 3H5
613-498-2526

Accounts Payable & HR: Corporate 

10% off for Primary Member/Owner of the Chamber.... READ MORE
View on Map


BizXcel Inc.
100 Strowger Blvd Suite 201, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5T7
613-342-2200 Ext. 104 (Robert) Ext. 108 (Gary)

Accounts Payable Person: Robert Stickle

Accounts Payable Email: rstickle@bizxcel.com

HR Person: Robert Stickle

HR Email: rstickle@bizxcel.com



Bradshaw, Yvonne missing image
7 Higgins Court, Brockville, Ontario K6V7H8
416-898-7453


Bredin Digital
2-44 Pearl Street East, Brockville, Ontario K6V 1P5
613-213-5084

Young Professional: Rebecca Bredin 

Accounts Payable Email: contact@rebeccabredin.com



Brock Shores Financial missing image
4502 Airport Road - Tincap, Elizabethtown, Ontario K6T 1A2
613-345-0016

Accounts Payable Person: Timothy Ross

Accounts Payable Email: advisor@timothyross.com

HR Person: Megan Ross

HR Email: advisor@timothyross.com

 

Confidential discussion with Timothy Ross, Family Advisor.... READ MORE
View on Map


Brockville Concert Association missing image
PO Box 326, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V5
438-824-7700 (Samia) & 343-264-8252 (Gail)

Accounts Payable: gailstopfel@hotmail.com

 



Chamber Group Insurance (O'Farrell Financial
40 Brock Street, Brockville , Ontario K6V 4E8
613-865-8080


Coleman and Associates missing image
4506 Rowsome Road East, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5T4
613-341-8692

Accounts Payable Person: Oliver Knoe 

Accounts Payable Email: oliver@colemanandassociates.ca

HR Person: Alison Coleman

HR Email: alison@colemanandassociates.ca

 



CWAY Cleaners
268 Bartholomew Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V2S6
613-803-8268


CWAY Pest Control
268 Bartholomew Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V 2S6
613-803-8268


Didemus Consulting
1409 County Road #2, Mallorytown, Ontario K0K1R0
613-539-3176
10% discount on all services to Brockville Chamber Members... READ MORE


DRP Inc. Distribution Repair & Packaging Inc.
100 Strowger Boulevard, Suite #114, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5J9
613-498-2876

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Marina Shorey

Accounts Payable & HR Email:  marina@drpservices.com

 



Eastern Engineering Group Inc.
APEX Building 100 Strowger Boulevard, Suite 207, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5J9
613-345-0400

Accounts Payable Person: Rose Estevez

Accounts Payable Email: restevez@easteng.com

HR Person: Colin Jardine 

HR Email: cjardine@easteng.com

 



Eternal Care Cremation
2-3515 Coons Road, Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON K6T 1A7
613-246-5933

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Madelyn Piehl 

Email: madelyn@eternalcare.ca



Henderson Digital Marketing & Printing missing image
1640 California Avenue, PO Box 353, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V5
613-345-0441

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Al Peters

Email: ap@hendersonprinting.com

 



IN Engineering and Surveying
51 King Street East , Brockville, Ontario K6V 1A8
613-342-2611

For general inquiries, please email: frontdesk@ineng.ca 



JB Kelly Waterway Insurance Brokers Ltd
7712 Kent Blvd , Brockville, Ontario K6V 7H6
613-345-3032


Kelli Ridi-Kelly Virtual Assistant missing image
5169 Graham Lake Rd, Lyn, Ontario K0E 1M0
613-345-7654


LeSueur, David missing image
12 Peden Blvd, Brockville, Ontario K6V 3J9
613-803-5501


Mazurek Financial Services
25 King Street East, Brockville, Ontario K6V 1A7
613-342-3905

Marketing Associates: 

Charlene Coligan  Ext: 23

Fran Dwyer  Ext: 24

 

Life and Qualifying Member of the Million Dollar Roundtable.... READ MORE
View on Map


Mazurek Tax and Business Services
51 King Street East, Suite 207, Brockville, Ontario K6V 1A8
613-349-6233

Accounts Payable Person: Stephen Mazurek

Email: stephen@mazurekbiz.com

 



MNP LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants
9 King Street West Suite 201, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V6
613-342-8424

Three Partners: Richard Birbeck, Carl Dejong, & Krystle Mitrow

Emails:

1. Richard.Birbeck@mnp.ca

2. Carl.Dejong@mnp.ca

3. Krystle.Mitrow@mnp.ca

 



Mosquito Buzz
3040 County Rd 29, Brockville, Ontario
(613) 499-9476


myFM 99.9 - Gananoque
The Pump House, 110 Kate Street, Gananoque, Ontario K7G 2T6
613-382-6936

Contest & Text Line: 1-855-946-6936

Accounts Payable and HR Person: Terri-Lynn Bayford

Email: terry-lynnb@mbcmedia.ca

 



Obsession Beauty Loft
5 King Street East, Brockville, Ontario K6V 1A7
613-803-5900


Pat Markovich missing image
, , Ontario
613-246-1668


PhotoVisions School Photography Co.
153 King Street West, Brockville, Ontario K6V 3R4
613-498-2724


Provincial Funeral Insurance Service missing image
, Brockville, Ontario
613-246-1835


Shane Skinner, CPA, Professional Corporation
27 King Street East, Brockville, Ontario K6V 1A7
613-498-4111

Accounts Payable Person: Linda Springer

Email: linda@skinnerca.ca



Snap Websites
812 Sterling Ave, Kingston, Ontario K7L 4V1
613-495-5125
- Free SEO audit and 60-minute strategy session - 15% Off website design services & 10% Off monthly SEO services... READ MORE


Steady Notion Ltd.
130 Wildwood Cres., Brockville, Ontario K6V 0A8
613-902-5480
Yes! Brockville Chamber of Commerce Members will enjoy our preferred introductory rate for professional services, making your operations more resilient! Please contact Eric North at eric.north@steadynotion.com for details.... READ MORE


Strateff Solutions missing image
, Brockville, Ontario

 

 



Sun Deck Tanning Studio
27 King Street East, Brockville, Ontario K6V 1A7
613-498-4826

Accounts Payable Person: Angela Tyo

HR Person(s): Angela & Rene Tyo

Accounts Payable & HR Email: sundecktanningstudio@outlook.com

 

20% off all packages and products.... READ MORE


Theresa Taylor & Associates Auctioneering missing image
3360 County Road 26, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5T1
613-933-7672

Accounts Payable Email: theresa@theresataylor.com

Mail: PO Box 224 Cornwall, Ontario K6H 5S7

 



Truespeed Internet Services
491 Stewart Boulevard, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7E8
613-865-7733


United Way Leeds & Grenville
42 George Street PO Box 576, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V7
613-342-8889

Accounts Payable Person: Jenny Waite 

Email: jenny.waite@uwlg.org

 



WSP Canada Inc.
4502 Hanna Drive, Elizabethtown, Ontario K6T 1A9
613-342-8300