3 Market Street West, Suite #1, Brockville, ON, K6V 7L2    phone 613.342.6553   email icon Email Us

facebooklinkedintwitter

Member Directory Map

Membership Directory

Government & Community Services

1000 Islands Community Development Corporatio
3 Market Street West, Suite # 3, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7L2
613-345-6216


Barclay Funeral Home
137 Pearl Street East, Brockville, Ontario K6V 1R2
613-342-2792

Accounts Payable Person: Barb Allan 

Accounts Payable Email: info@barclayfuneralhome.com

HR Person: Tori Barclay 

HR Email: info@barclayfuneralhome.com



Big Brothers Big Sisters of Leeds & Grenville
36 George Street, Lower Level, Brockville, Ontario K6V 3V5
613-345-0281

HR Person: Jane Fullarton

Email: jane.fullarton@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca



Brockville & District Hospital Foundation
75 Charles Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V 1S8
613-345-4478

Accounts Payable Person: Lee Ann Grattan 

Accounts Payable Email: lgrattan@brockvillvegeneralhospital.ca

HR Person: Joan Simon

HR Email: foundation@brockvillegeneralhospital.ca



Brockville and Area Food Bank
58 Buell Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V5S5
613-213-1664


City of Brockville
1 King St W, PO Box 5000 Victoria Building, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7A5
613-342-8772

Accounts Payable Email: accountspayable@brockville.com

HR Email: hr@brockville.com

 

The City's "Small Business Incentive Program" assists companies in succeeding in Brockville. For more details contact the City of Brockville website at www.brockville.com or contact the Director of Economic Development at 342-8772 x 445.... READ MORE
View on Map


Community & Primary Health Care, Lanark, Leed
2235 Parkedale Avenue, Brockville, Ontario K6V 6B2
613-342-1747

Accounts Payable Person: Kim Mattice

Accounts Payable Email: recievables@cphcare.ca

HR Person: Chacity Einfeldt

HR Email: ceinfeldt@cphcare.ca

 



Downtown Brockville (DBIA)
2-3 Market Street West, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7L2
613-345-3269

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Executive Director

Email: director@downtownbrockville.com

General Information:

info@downtownbrockville.com

 

 

 



Eastern Workforce Innovation Board
21A Mill Street, Gananoque, Ontario K7G 2L5
613-382-7462

HR Person: Frank O'Hearn 

HR Email: frank@workforcedev.ca

 



Employment & Education Centre missing image
105 Strowger Boulevard, PO Box 191, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V2
613-498-2111


First Presbyterian Church missing image
10 Church Street, PO Box 885, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5W1
613-345-5014

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Marianne Bimm

Email: firstkirk@truespeed.ca



Habitat For Humanity Thousand Islands
3039 County Road 29, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5T4
613-342-3521

Accounts Payable Person: Linda Nichols 

Accounts Payable Email: lnichols@habitat1000islands.org

 



Irvine Memorial - Funeral Home
4 James Street East, Brockville, Ontario K6V 1J9
613-342-2828

General Mailbox: info@irvinememorial.com

Accounts Payable Person: Joan Addison

Accounts Payable Email: joan@irvinememorial.com

HR: Brent & Mike 

Email: brent@irvinememorial.com & mike@irvinememorial.com

 



Leeds and Grenville Small Business Centre
3 Market Street West, Suite 3 A, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7L2
613-342-0040



Loaves & Fishes - Brockville Community Restau missing image
25 Front Avenue West, Unit 1A, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4J2
613-345-6498


St. John Ambulance Leeds, Grenville & Lanark
23 Abbott Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4A5
613-342-2974

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Deborah Coligan 

Email: deborah.coligan@sja.ca

 

10% off any of our first aid training as well as first aid kits and supplies.... READ MORE
View on Map



Transit Capital Corporation
215 Wynford Drive, Unit 402, Toronto, Ontario M3C 3P5
416-700-0711

Accounts Payable and HR Person: Salena Ali

Email: sali@transitcapital.com



United Counties of Leeds and Grenville - Econ
32 Wall Street, Suite 300, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4R9
613-342-3840

Accounts Payable Person: Ann Weir 

Email: ann.weir@uclg.on.ca



United Counties of Leeds and Grenville, Human missing image
200 - 25 Central Avenue West, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4N6
613-342-3840



Volunteer Centre St. Lawrence Rideau
42 George Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V7
613-499-9393

Program Consultant: Christina Whyte

Email: lgfinancialliteracy2020@gmail.com