3 Market Street West, Suite #1, Brockville, ON, K6V 7L2    phone 613.342.6553   email icon Email Us

facebooklinkedintwitter

Member Directory Map

Membership Directory

Sports & Recreation

1000 Islands & Seaway Cruises
30 Blockhouse Island Pkwy, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4S9
613-345-7333

Accounts Payable Person: Andrew Neeteson

Accounts Payable Email: captainandy@1000islandscruises.com

613-341-1859 (Cell)



1000 Islands Rockport Cruises
20 Front Street, Rockport, Ontario K0E 1V0
613-659-3402

Accounts Payable Person: Stephanie Herault

Accounts Payable Email: accounting@rockportcruises.com

HR Person: Joyce Meneilley

HR Email: joyce@rockportcruises.com



Brockville Country Club
1548 Hwy 2 - PO Box 42, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5T7
613-342-2468

General Manager: Jason Walmark

Email: jwalmark@brockvillecountryclub.com

Phone: 613-342-2468 Ext: 5

 

Accounts Manager: Judy Carroll

Email: jalexander@brockvillecountryclub.com

 

Executive Chef: Stephanie Dubowski 

Email: chefsteph@brockvillecountryclub.ca

 

Head Golf Professional: Adam Miller

Email: amiller@brockvillecountryclub.com

 

Events Coordinator: Sue Monti 

Email: events@brockvillecountryclub.com

 

Superintendent: Ryan Sloan 

Email: rsloan@brockvillecountryclub.com 

 

 

 

 

 

10% discount off regular priced proshop merchandise (apparel only).... READ MORE
View on Map


Brockville Yacht Club
3 St. Paul Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V5
613-345-3146


Capitol Axe Throwing, The
125 Stewart Blvd, Brockville , Ontario K6V 4W4
613-246-3054
coming soon... READ MORE


Thousand Islands Sportswear missing image
56 Louis Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4H7
613-345-1130

Accounts Payable & HR Person: Ted Usher 

Email: tisports@tisportswear.com

 



YMCA of Eastern Ontario / Brockville YMCA missing image
345 Park Street, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5Y7
613-342-7961

Anna Hudson,

Executive Assistant and Association Support

YMCA of Eastern Ontario | Brockville YMCA

345 Park Street, Brockville, ON K6V 5Y7

T: 613-342-7961 x 30   M: 613-349-5717